Handwriting Challenge

Thanks to the lovely Jes2G for nominating me for this challenge. She nominated me a while ago and I completely forgot until now.

So here we go!

Rules:

  • Write your name
  • Write your blog’s name
  • Write your favorite word and its definition
  • Write something nice
  • Write the name of your favorite song right now
  • What are you writing with?
  • Write a fun fact about yourself
  • Write/draw your favorite emoticon
  • Write a silly message
  • Write who you’re tagging

batch_unnamed

A translation because I know my handwriting is messy!

  • Ny
  • Ny’s Sim Stories + Legacies of Ny
  • brilliance: splendor, elegance, or magnificence
  • You are special!
  • uh… lately I’ve been enjoying Unforgettable from Finding Dory and How Far I’ll Go- either version
  • a Bic Atlantis pen
  • I am always randomly bursting out into show tunes
  • 🙄
  • I’m more sarcastic than silly so I don’t know what to say here
  • all the members of my reading circle 🙂 [if you have not already been nominated and would like to do it]

8 thoughts on “Handwriting Challenge

  1. Nice handwriting! Thanks for the How Far I’ll Go earworm, tho … Now I will terrorize my boyfriend with it for the next days muhahaha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! It looks like chicken scratch to me. As for the earworm, what can I say except… okay sorry! Lol! I don’t feel bad for your boyfriend. It’s such a great song!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment